This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.1
Value
7.5
Reviews
    us
    10
    October 28, 2017
    OK
    YOUR WEB SITE SAID NOTHING OF PET RESTRICTIONS!!
    Wrldtravler
    us
    7.9
    September 16, 2017
    Great place to stop over on the Alcan highway. Clean comfortable amd close to everything you need.
    Richard
    us
    5.4
    September 14, 2017
    It is not a pleasant place to stay.
    First thing that I saw was a cheap extension cord running across the room to the TV. Seems like a fire hazard to me. After that when I walked across the floor it squeaked, not just in a few places but wherever I stepped. After brewing coffee, I picked up the pot and the handle fell off and spilled coffee all over. What I consider another safety hazard. Do not plan to stay at this facility again.
    I didn't like much about this motel. Room was clean.
    Brenda
    us
    8.3
    August 29, 2017
    Stayed for night, traveling back to USA
    Office closed from 12 am to 8am. Was not instructed on what to do if a problem arose during the night. Ice machine in office. Could not access when we left at 7 am. Left keys in room since no one was there to check us out.
    Good size room with basic amenities. Rooms were up to date. Outside could use some sprucing up.
    Thomas
    ca
    6.2
    August 25, 2017
    Facility is dated could use upgrading. Room smelled a little funky and a little smokey.
    Good location
    Lawrence
    ca
    9.2
    August 24, 2017
    Air conditioner was a little loud but not bad.
    Room was easily accessible and the staff very friendly and accommodating. Laundry facilities onsite if needed.
    Parwaz
    ca
    8.8
    August 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan
    ca
    10
    August 14, 2017
    Nothing in particular. For the price, I thought what we got was fair.
    The staff was really friendly, and helpful. We arrived early when they weren't done setting up the room yet, but they were accommodating, and gave us access to the room to put our stuff in. They also recommended some places to go.
    Natalie
    ca
    7.9
    August 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sam Sanders
    us
    10
    August 5, 2017
    Near restaurants
    Steve and Heather Gregor
    us
    8.3
    July 25, 2017
    We would surely stay again if we pass thru
    The room was very warm even with AC unit provided.
    This motel and as budget friendly, clean and close to everything.
    Friedhelm
    ca
    7.5
    July 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bryan
    us
    7.1
    July 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    ca
    7.1
    July 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilou
    ca
    5.0
    June 24, 2017
    I wont recommed this
    My flight was delayed and not a single staff on duty after 2am.i arrived at the place 5am.so i waited outside with the cold weather for 3hrs for the first person on duty to let me in.and they still charge me 2 night even if i only stayed 3hrs for the first day coz no one duty and i cant get in..its so bad experience for the first timer in that place..
    The place is not easy to find.
    Rocky
    ca
    7.9
    June 22, 2017
    Some people just like to complain....
    One night I heard the people above, one night not at all. I think a lot of the complaints are unfounded and Some people just enjoy doing it. A great motel in a great location with easy walking distance to restaurants.
    Friendly staff, clean, great laundry room, parking for my Motorcycle right in front of the door.
    Pat
    ca
    8.3
    June 21, 2017
    Not flashy but does the job
    Air conditioning / heating system is placed on the floor with tubing beside the bed. This is a bit awkward. We also could not figure out if it was for heat. Baseboard heaters worked well though.
    Great people to communicate with. Quick response and they followed through with their promise to stay available well after midnight to check us in.
    us
    5.8
    June 1, 2017
    would not ever stay there again - would not recommened
    Dirty room - bathroom obviously hasn't been properly cleaned in a long time - icky build up, corrosion and stains, plus you could see the walls/tub hadn't been wiped, also goo on the outside of the shower curtain ( I hope conditioner or lotion). hair on the heater vents, on the floor, in the sink, even one when I pulled back the covers ( I hope from the cleaner person when they changed the sheets- they appeared clean). Coffee pot was not cleaned, sticky. the dead bolt would not align and lock.
    conveniently located, too exhausted to find another place. Bed was very comfortable and so was the pillow.
    Ronald
    us
    9.2
    April 5, 2017
    Location, & staff was very helpfull
    Jayson
    us
    7.1
    October 2, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close